Georgia 1752 Club Scholarship
This scholarship is available to students pursuing education in the insurance field.

 Congratulations to the 2016 recipients of this award:

Hunter Osborn

Austin McCausland

Mattie Grizzard

Molly Howell

Sam King

Autumn White

Alec Miller

To apply for this scholarship,  please submit the following to the Scholarship Chairperson listed below:

Completed application
Description of Education and Career Goals
Letter of Recommendation

The scholarship application is available

All scholarship applications must be submitted by November 15.  Scholarships will be distributed to the chosen recipients at a ceremony held in January. 

Scholarship Chairperson:
Michele Klubenspies